Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wilder Saint-Velus

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wilder Saint-Velus

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michel Gengembre

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed meeting Wilder, if you need insurance dont hesitate to go see him, amen"

Charlette McCollum

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wilder has been my agent for the past 8 years and I've had nothing but exceptional service from his office. He and his staff are very professional and are always responsive, prompt and attentive to my needs. My needs have ranged from adding new coverage to dealing with a death in the family. In either case, I received hands on prompt personal service that felt more like family than business. I look forward to many more years of sharing my life experiences with not only my agent but my friend."

Joshua Z

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wilder has great leadership and is exceptional at serving his community. I highly recommend his agency in the Douglasville area. He's a phenomenal agent and he eats, sleeps, and breathes insurance. You will not be disappointed. Thank you for all the assistance you have provided me over the years!"

Kharine Jean

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and professional!"

Joel Buissereth

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"We are blessed to have you Mr Wilder St Velus as our State Farm Insurance Agent."

Pierre Agladossa

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Rose 🌹 is the best one, she took her time to explain everything and give me the best quotes 😍"

Nicole Moore

March 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful team, with great customer service."

Junior Joseph

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend everyone to get their car insurance, life insurance, ..... through this agency. They are very professional. They got me the best deal ever. State farm number is the one! Thanks Mr. Saint-Velus!"

Lynda Almond

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hello! I have been a dedicated customer for the last 5 years with State Farm's Wilder Saint-Velus, office and have continued to have a great experience! They really care about me and the products and service they provide. I would highly endorse their services and encourage others to give them a try. My family and I are greatly appreciative of their services and support! Keep up the good work, State Farm!"

Faith Anderson

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rose is amazing! She is dedicated and cares so much about her customers, she always helps me out with my insurance needs"

ernst richard

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"All around great service"

Barbara Augustin

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love an insurance agency that cares about the bottom line which it’s insured people. Best on the market- I refer them all the time."

Aquilas Zephir

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Wilder St.Velus Agency has serviced my insurance needs for over 4 years now. Professional, timely, friendly and caring. Highly recommended!"

DG RC

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm insurance since 2010 all thanks to Mr. Wilder. I used to think state farm was expensive to have, Mr. Wilder was able to prove to me otherwise. I would definitely recommend Mr. Wilder for business. Like Answer"

Frantz Horace

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I just moved to Atlanta GA, Wilder and Rose went above and beyond to provide me with the best coverage I needed for my self and my family and being in the car business I always referred them customers to show them my appreciation. I will keep on doing it. He is a man of integrity on top of that."

claudine pierremoise

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Rose Apollon helped me save a lot of money when I switched and bundled. When I call with an insurance problem/question, they know how to get it resolved. I was laid off from my job after 12 years, but I didn't stress over losing my life insurance because I already had life insurance with State Farm. I trust them with my car, home, life and family."

Fanta Keita

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"The team are very Knowledgeable about insurance"

Paul Feguns Marcelin

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had an accident, my car was total loss. And they helped to get a brand new with 0% down payment. Keep it up. @Roseapollon, @Wilder Saint-Vilus."

Zhi Soul

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Where I brought my car Best dealer lot in the area."

Rose Pierre

July 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and they truly care for their customers."

MER MER

September 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"After visited Wilder's office I found it hard for anyone to say otherwise that they would find something bad to say about these great people Mr. Wider's office makes shopping for car insurance easy, they're the true professional."

Wilna L

September 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"I would recommend anyone to Wilder Saint- Velus State Farm because this company is very knowledgeable, attentive, proactive, and professional and The company and staff are sure to not let you down."

Renee Laforest

September 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Wilder helped me get great rates for my cars and homeowners insurance. He is very professional, provides great customer servive and knowledgeable."

William Wade

February 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"I will never switch to another insurance company. State Farm has always been there for me whenever I had a questions or needed any service. Wilder Saint-Velus and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional."

Adriana Amador

January 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very attentive, kind and helpful. Always making sure I get all the discounts I'm eligible for. Customer service is great!"