Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bobbie Randle

Bobbie Randle

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Randle
"The staff at this agency is helpful and knowledgeable. They always want to make sure your receiving any and every discount possible during these times with prices rising."
Profile photo of ezechiel auguste

ezechiel auguste

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ezechiel auguste
"I really appreciate the way this office serve the clients. Since 4 years as a client, I thank Stanley an agent of this State Farm office. This guy is very patient and an excellent agent , he knows how to serve the clients. Keep it up!"
Profile photo of Melloney Watts (Melloney The Wig Guru)

Melloney Watts (Melloney The Wig Guru)

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melloney Watts (Melloney The Wig Guru)
"My experience was great. My agent Muizz was excellent he was well versed. And able to help me obtain my home owners insurance. He knew just what to do and what I needed. I give him 5 stars."
Profile photo of Maud T

Maud T

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maud T
"I've been with State Farm for a while now, and so far, I'm satisfied with the service I've been receiving. The agents are nice, and they are always ready to inform and educate their clients."
Profile photo of Rod Williams

Rod Williams

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Williams
"I just jumped on board with State Farm after 15 years as an Allstate customer. DARNELL ARISTIDE is my new go to guy!!! I look forward to years of great service."
Profile photo of Michel Gengembre

Michel Gengembre

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michel Gengembre
"I enjoyed meeting Wilder, if you need insurance dont hesitate to go see him, amen"
Profile photo of Charlette McCollum

Charlette McCollum

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charlette McCollum
"Wilder has been my agent for the past 8 years and I've had nothing but exceptional service from his office. He and his staff are very professional and are always responsive, prompt and attentive to my needs. My needs have ranged from adding new coverage to dealing with a death in the family. In either case, I received hands on prompt personal service that felt more like family than business. I look forward to many more years of sharing my life experiences with not only my agent but my friend."
Profile photo of Joshua Z

Joshua Z

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Z
"Wilder has great leadership and is exceptional at serving his community. I highly recommend his agency in the Douglasville area. He's a phenomenal agent and he eats, sleeps, and breathes insurance. You will not be disappointed. Thank you for all the assistance you have provided me over the years!"
Profile photo of Kharine Jean

Kharine Jean

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kharine Jean
"Always helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Joel Buissereth

Joel Buissereth

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Buissereth
"We are blessed to have you Mr Wilder St Velus as our State Farm Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of Pierre Agladossa

Pierre Agladossa

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pierre Agladossa
"Stephanie Rose 🌹 is the best one, she took her time to explain everything and give me the best quotes 😍"
Profile photo of Junior Joseph

Junior Joseph

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Junior Joseph
"I highly recommend everyone to get their car insurance, life insurance, ..... through this agency. They are very professional. They got me the best deal ever. State farm number is the one! Thanks Mr. Saint-Velus!"
Profile photo of Lynda Almond

Lynda Almond

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Almond
"Hello! I have been a dedicated customer for the last 5 years with State Farm's Wilder Saint-Velus, office and have continued to have a great experience! They really care about me and the products and service they provide. I would highly endorse their services and encourage others to give them a try. My family and I are greatly appreciative of their services and support! Keep up the good work, State Farm!"
Profile photo of Faith Anderson

Faith Anderson

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Anderson
"Rose is amazing! She is dedicated and cares so much about her customers, she always helps me out with my insurance needs"
Profile photo of ernst richard

ernst richard

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by ernst richard
"All around great service"
Profile photo of Barbara Augustin

Barbara Augustin

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Augustin
"I love an insurance agency that cares about the bottom line which it’s insured people. Best on the market- I refer them all the time."
Profile photo of Aquilas Zephir

Aquilas Zephir

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Aquilas Zephir
"The Wilder St.Velus Agency has serviced my insurance needs for over 4 years now. Professional, timely, friendly and caring. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of DG RC

DG RC

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by DG RC
"I have been with State Farm insurance since 2010 all thanks to Mr. Wilder. I used to think state farm was expensive to have, Mr. Wilder was able to prove to me otherwise. I would definitely recommend Mr. Wilder for business. Like Answer"
Profile photo of Frantz Horace

Frantz Horace

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Frantz Horace
"When I just moved to Atlanta GA, Wilder and Rose went above and beyond to provide me with the best coverage I needed for my self and my family and being in the car business I always referred them customers to show them my appreciation. I will keep on doing it. He is a man of integrity on top of that."
Profile photo of claudine

claudine

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by claudine
"Great customer service. Rose Apollon helped me save a lot of money when I switched and bundled. When I call with an insurance problem/question, they know how to get it resolved. I was laid off from my job after 12 years, but I didn't stress over losing my life insurance because I already had life insurance with State Farm. I trust them with my car, home, life and family."
Profile photo of Fanta Keita

Fanta Keita

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Fanta Keita
"The team are very Knowledgeable about insurance"
Profile photo of Paul Feguns Marcelin

Paul Feguns Marcelin

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Feguns Marcelin
"I had an accident, my car was total loss. And they helped to get a brand new with 0% down payment. Keep it up. @Roseapollon, @Wilder Saint-Vilus."
Profile photo of Zhi Soul

Zhi Soul

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Zhi Soul
"Where I brought my car Best dealer lot in the area."
Profile photo of Rose Pierre

Rose Pierre

July 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Pierre
"Great customer service and they truly care for their customers."
Profile photo of MER MER

MER MER

September 16, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by MER MER
"After visited Wilder's office I found it hard for anyone to say otherwise that they would find something bad to say about these great people Mr. Wider's office makes shopping for car insurance easy, they're the true professional."